April 20, 2011

New Self-Titled Bon Iver Album Announced

Bon Iver, the brainchild of musical demi-god Justin Vernon, have finally announced a followup to their tremendous 2008 release For Emma, Forever Ago due out June 21. We could not be more excited.

Here's the full track listing for Bon Iver (thank you NPR):
1. Perth
2. Minnesota, WI
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, TX
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest

While we wait: Bon Iver-"For Emma"


Post a Comment