December 24, 2011

Lykke Li - The Lost Sessions Vol. 1

Lykke Li, the Swedish singer-wongwriter behind the great 2011 album, Wounded Rhymes, has just released The Lost Sessions Vol. 1, a collection of three acoustic demos of songs from the album. The cuts are "Youth Knows No Pain," "Jerome," and fan and personal favorite, "I Follow Rivers". Listen below!


Post a Comment