March 05, 2012

Soundset Lineup Announced

Soundset, the independent Hip-hop festival held every year in Minnesota, has announced their lineup for 2012. The star-studded bill features Atmosphere, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Lupe Fiasco, Aesop Rock, P.O.S., Bambu, Action Bronson, and many more. Get more info about the festival here.


Post a Comment