March 27, 2012

The Tallest Man On Earth Announces New Album

Swedish folk god Kristian Matsson, The Tallest Man On Earth, will be releasing a new album, There's No Leaving Now, on June 12th. As you might imagine, we are beyond excited. While his last release, The Wild Hunt, is awfully hard to follow, we have faith that he will not disappoint.

There’s No Leaving Now Tracklist:
01. To Just Grow Away
02. Revelation Blues
03. Leading Me Now
04. 1904
05. Bright Lanterns
06. There’s No Leaving Now
07. Wind and Walls
08. Little Brother
09. Criminals
10. On Every Page


madin said...

Get free shipping on fake moncler jackets the finest of Moncler fake moncler women jackets fashion clothing and shoes for men, women and kids .

Post a Comment