April 10, 2012

Lollapalooza Lineup Announced

Lollapalooza, one of the largest music festivals in the country, and now around the globe, has announced their lineup for the 2012 edition, taking place August 3-5 in Chicago's Grant Park. Black Sabbath, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Jack White will headline the fest with The Black Keys, Justice, and Avicii filling out the top slots. 

Also on the bill are Sigur Rós, The Shins, Bassnectar, Kaskade, Big Gigantic, M83, Miike Snow, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Yellow Ostrich, Givers, The Head and the Heart, Passion Pit, Alabama Shakes, Delta Spirit, The Tallest Man On Earth, Dr. Dog, Dawes, Doomtree, Of Monsters and Men, Bowerbirds, Milo Greene, Hey Rosetta!, First Aid Kit, Madeon, and many many more. Tickets are available at the festival website

You can view the whole lineup here.


Post a Comment